Hawkwood Baptist Church
During the COVID-19 Pandemic, we are meeting digitally through our website and Facebook Page.
Have a Need / Fill A Need
A Call to Action and an Offer to Help during the Pandemic
Get Help / Offer Help
God Hears our Prayers
Prayer Request Form
Because we've been given so much, we love giving back.
Donate today
Recent Sermons

Sunday, March 22, 2020

I Once Was Blind

Luke 18:35–43

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Confident Trust in the Valley of Death

John 11:1–44

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Sometimes, Seeing is Believing!

2 Peter 1:16–18 John 20:29 Matthew 17:4–5

Sunday, February 23, 2020

A Worthy Walk

Philippians 2:5–8 Ephesians 1:1–4:6

View all
All Events are Currently Cancelled (or Online)
Apr
5
Hawkwood Baptist Church
Sunday, April 5 • All day

We are worshipping God together each Sunday through our online service. We invite you to join us at https://hawkwood.ca/

See details
Apr
12
Hawkwood Baptist Church
Sunday, April 12 • All day

We are worshipping God together each Sunday through our online service. We invite you to join us at https://hawkwood.ca/

See details
Apr
19
Hawkwood Baptist Church
Sunday, April 19 • All day

We are worshipping God together each Sunday through our online service. We invite you to join us at https://hawkwood.ca/

See details
Apr
26
Hawkwood Baptist Church
Sunday, April 26 • All day

We are worshipping God together each Sunday through our online service. We invite you to join us at https://hawkwood.ca/

See details
May
3
Hawkwood Baptist Church
Sunday, May 3 • All day

We are worshipping God together each Sunday through our online service. We invite you to join us at https://hawkwood.ca/

See details
May
10
Hawkwood Baptist Church
Sunday, May 10 • All day

We are worshipping God together each Sunday through our online service. We invite you to join us at https://hawkwood.ca/

See details
May
17
Hawkwood Baptist Church
Sunday, May 17 • All day

We are worshipping God together each Sunday through our online service. We invite you to join us at https://hawkwood.ca/

See details
May
24
Hawkwood Baptist Church
Sunday, May 24 • All day

We are worshipping God together each Sunday through our online service. We invite you to join us at https://hawkwood.ca/

See details
May
31
Hawkwood Baptist Church
Sunday, May 31 • All day

We are worshipping God together each Sunday through our online service. We invite you to join us at https://hawkwood.ca/

See details
Jun
7
Hawkwood Baptist Church
Sunday, June 7 • All day

We are worshipping God together each Sunday through our online service. We invite you to join us at https://hawkwood.ca/

See details
Jun
14
Hawkwood Baptist Church
Sunday, June 14 • All day

We are worshipping God together each Sunday through our online service. We invite you to join us at https://hawkwood.ca/

See details
Jun
21
Hawkwood Baptist Church
Sunday, June 21 • All day

We are worshipping God together each Sunday through our online service. We invite you to join us at https://hawkwood.ca/

See details
Jun
28
Hawkwood Baptist Church
Sunday, June 28 • All day

We are worshipping God together each Sunday through our online service. We invite you to join us at https://hawkwood.ca/

See details
Jul
5
Hawkwood Baptist Church
Sunday, July 5 • All day

We are worshipping God together each Sunday through our online service. We invite you to join us at https://hawkwood.ca/

See details
Jul
12
Hawkwood Baptist Church
Sunday, July 12 • All day

We are worshipping God together each Sunday through our online service. We invite you to join us at https://hawkwood.ca/

See details
View all